ZEBRA STRATEGIC HOLDINGS LIMITED

施伯樂策略控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 8260)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zebra Strategic Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zheng Zhong Qiang

Mr. Lam Tsz Chung

Mr. Li Si Cong

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Chang Tin Duk Victor

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung

Mr. Wang En Ping

Dr. Cheung Wai Bun Charles, JP

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit committee:

Mr. Wang En Ping (Committee chairman)

Dr. Cheung Wai Bun Charles, JP

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Lam Raymond Shiu Cheung (Committee chairman)

Mr. Wang En Ping

Mr. Lam Tsz Chung

Nomination committee:

Dr. Cheung Wai Bun Charles, JP (Committee chairman)

Mr. Zheng Zhong Qiang

Mr. Wang En Ping

Hong Kong, 19 November 2015